Preview this video


Each play active for 48 hours


Plays $15.00


Vin arrives from India and is initially treated unfairly because of his beginners English. The children learn about the right to be treated fairly.

This is available as part of

Finding My Magic - Children's Rights Series
Finding My Magic: Children's Rights Series is an animated series of 12 episodes for 4-11 year olds that teaches children how to look after themselves, each other and what their rights are. The series is inspired by the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child and features Olympic and World Champion ... read more
Diversity / Respect
Youth / Schools
Release Date
Jan 1, 2010
Video Running Time (minutes)
Course ID